2020 inductees into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Judas Priest has been snubbed again for inclusion into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Motorhead, Thin Lizzy, Soundgarden, and the MC5 were also denied entry into the Hall. Pat Benetar, Dave Matthews Band, Kraftwerk, Rufus feat. Chaka Khan and Todd Rundgren were also part of the list of nominees announced last year, but they did not receive the votes for induction.

The full list of 2020 inductees includes Depeche Mode, the Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, the Notorious B.I.G. and T-Rex, while Jon Landau and Irving Azoff will receive the Ahmet Ertegun Awards. The 2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held Saturday, May 2, at 8 p.n. ET on HBO.